Kingdom Come Series:

Book 1: Dragons Will Fall, (Kas and Cullen) September 2015
Buy Links:

Book 2: Waters Will Rage, (Muriel and Hank)
Book 3: Kingdom Come, (Felix and Lettie)

If you can’t wait for the next stories in this series, be sure and sign up for my Paranormal New Release email alert, or Text DBRT28 to 24587.  Don’t worry, I won’t pester you with my favorite recipe; this email list is just for new releases and price deals.