I love the smell of a new series in the morning…

The Kingdom Come series will contain three, full-length (HEA), stand alone books. It is set in an ancient wolrd and may appeal to fans of Warprize, Throne of Glass, and Dragon Blood. Due to “open-door” sexual content and mild violence, the series is recommended for mature readers.

Book 1: Dragons Will Fall, (Kas and Cullen) September 2015
Book 2: Waters Will Rage, (Muriel and Hank), early 2016
Book 3: Kingdom Come, (Felix and Lettie), late 2016

If you can’t wait for the next stories in this series, be sure and sign up for my New Release Newsletter.  Don’t worry, I won’t pester you with my favorite recipe; this email list is just for new releases and price deals.

If you are interested in my favorite recipe, (currently Kefta Tagine) you can connect with me in a more personal way through my social media accounts listed the “About” page.

Happy reading!
Susan Scott

PS> I will also have a Hot, Contemp Romance series out before the end of the year (2015). So if that is your cup of fun, be sure and check back. :)